Staff

Mardi Mountford, M.P.H

Robert Rankin

Executive Director
RRankin@infantnutrition.org

Michael Taylor

Government Affairs Director
MTaylor@infantnutrition.org

Alex Ozerkis

Communications Director
AOzerkis@infantnutrition.org

Berit Dockter

Scientific and Regulatory Affairs Manager
BDockter@infantnutrition.org
Bio

Elizabeth Katsion

Account Coordinator
EKatsion@infantnutrition.org

Crystal Rankin

Communications Senior Manager
CRankin@infantnutrition.org

Richard Tesoriero

Public Affairs Coordinator
RTesoriero@infantnutrition.org